Josuerivera23 gets healthy

This is my first time doing a challenge and I'm super excited! !

My Main Quest is: I wanna build muscle and feel stronger and healthier.

First mission: I am going to eat at least 3000 calories every day with quality foods.
          â— I'm a college student so I'm a little tight on cash. My main goal with this mission is to eat the least amount of                          processed foods possible under my budget while reaching my 3000 calorie goal each day.

Grading: every day per week

A: 3,000 calories or higher

B: 3,000-2,800 calories 

C: 2,800-2,500 calories 

D: 2,500 or less calories

F: I drop out or stop trying

Second mission: exercise on alternating days, in other words 4 times a week.
â—I'm gonna be doing the level 1 Bodyweight training because I don't have any equipment at home. I've always been active but I'm really excited to start working out and stick to it. As a pre med student, I have a busy life and it can be easy to find an excuse so I'm gonna need the support on this one. I'll be working out in the afternoons, about 5:00pm.

Grading: per week

A: 4 times 

B: 3 times

C: 2 times

D: only one

F: I stopped exercising 

Third mission: do a 20-30 min walk/jog every morning.
â—Again, could use the support with this one but I really think this will help with waking me up in the morning and feeling more productive and alert. These walks will be at 7:30 am so that it can fit with my study schedule at the moment.

Grading: every day per week

A: didn't miss a day

B: missed 1 day

B-: missed 2 days

C: missed 3 days

C-: missed 4 days

D: missed 5 days

F: stopped running

• Like 3

Water-Elf Assassin Initiate

[Level: 0 STR ~ | DEX ~ STA ~ | CON ~ | WIS ~ | CHA ~ ]

Come on by - My Challenge Thread

Hello!

I’m Hazard, an ambassador for the Assassin Guild.  It looks like with the Bodyweight training you may have goals similar to many in our guild work on, and we’d love to help you reach your goals!