• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

NicTheRugger

Help! I need somebody, help!

So I'm new to this class-race identification on Nerd Fitness. I've never played dungeons and dragons (I was too busy reading as a kid to find time to play games!). Could someone help me figure this out?

I'm an almost 22-year old female. 5'8. I'm around 145, but I'd like to get rid of my squishy tummy in time for Boston Comic Con in a little less than a month! I'm naturally slender, but, like I said, squishy tummy. I put on fat easily ( :( ), but it's harder for me to put on muscle. 

I really enjoy doing body weight exercises, and I'm planning on joining a kung-fu class when I move in a month. I also want to run a Spartan Race one day! 

Does anyone have a convenient Sorting Hat that I can put on to know where I belong?

Thanks!

My first thought is the assassins. They do a lot of bodyweight/parkour stuff. I think the kung fu part fits in pretty good to.

Second I would look at the rangers. Kind of a jack of all trades.

• Like 1

Love the title. I'm assuming, then, that you mean not just anybody? ;) From your description you sound like you might be an assassin, but you can be whatever you want. For your first challenge, though, you'll be an adventurer.

I think that's how it all works, anyway... :D

You can try out my class chooser .... it is in EARLY testing:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/johnsobz/classchooser3.html  .... and Nuala has one as well that is a different format:  http://darkfriends.fr/nf/index_prod.php that has been used for quite a while to guide new people. 

But you do sound like a Ranger at heart.  You start in the L1 Rebels, as Barfly points out ... and then you can choose your class.  You can change classes with each challenge - so don't think you're locked into one forever!!!  

The assassins, of course, would be more than eager to welcome you into our guild, when the time is right.