Hello Level 1 Rebels!!

A small intro:

I'll be honest I think I gave a small intro about myself a few years ago and for some unknown reason didn't do the follow up, maybe it was a lack of commitment or some not so smart goals.

Here I am though with some new and more achievable goals, and an upcomming year of school stress that will need to be directed in a postive and productive direction!!

I'm 25 years old and working on my 3rd college diploma. After a few years in the business industry, I was losing my mind sitting at a desk everyday feeling like I should be contributing more to society or in someway making more of a difference than just doing mundane data entry in an office with no windows. I'm now in my 2nd year of an Environmental Technician program and it's pretty awesome!

MAIN QUEST: Since I can no longer consider my self a freshman, I need to start avoiding the freshman 5 - 20!!! Each school year I vow to keep up the gym habits and avoid the cafeteria lunch habits. So with your help this will be the year that I start breaking the bad habits and making better healthier ones! Since this Main Quest will carry me to the end of April, I'm also throwing in a second quest of the ever so mystical pull up, I hope to achieve this second quest while working towards my Main Quest. :)

Specific Mission 1: 3 days, a week stretch for 10 minutes in the morning.

I'm choosing this goal because as a student I spend a lot of time sitting a desk, hunched over text books and binders, when I wak up in the mornings I'm stiff, tired and unmotivated. I love the feeling of stretching! So what better way to start the long days in class than with something that feels great and gets me moving.

A+= more than 30minutes of morning stretching over 3 or more mornings.

A = 3 days a week, 10 minutes per session (30minutes over 3 mornings)

B = 20 minutes a week 

C = anything less than 20 minutes but more than 10minutes