KingLeeroy Xl - Project refuel

GingaNinja

Back for my 11th challenge. Woot woot.

For those who don't know me. I am KingLeeroy. I am Northern lass living in Edinburgh, Scotland.

I just started lifting barbells again in the last two months. It makes me feel bad ass. However, I seem to keep getting a cold and generally feel I could be progressing more.

My main quest has been to do a pull up for a while now. Recently I found that I was stronger than I thought and at least hang OK from the bar, and pull myself up an inch or two, not really been training for the pull up but going at it in a way that means I am improving my health, as I say. I have improved on my pull up without training it so I feel like I am moving the right way.

What I actually find a challenge is food, it is a huge trigger for me. I do eat healthy good meals most of the time, but I can easily slide into bad habits. Food is the major issue I need to address in order to get where I want to be.

I want to be back wearing my size 14 clothes.

I would like to be deadlifting my body weight.

I want to be ripped as duck. Yes duck. You may know my friend the ripped as duck. He is disturbing and oddly arousing.

bara_ducks_by_ripped_saurian-d5yb56a.jpg

Anyway....

This challenge, I really want to fuel for my workout better so I can make the best progress and better fight off colds. This challenge will all be about diet goals again.

1) No Wheat (trace wheat OK). Avoding bread, pasta, cake, etc