Ares is on the war path! RAWR!

Hello you.

I'm doing my first-ever 6-week challenge to get myself on the path towards a better, less fluffy version of myself.

Who am I?

I'm Ares Pandora. Duh.

More seriously, I am an English teacher in South Korea who is sick and tired of being sick and tired.

Main Quest

To jump-start a new way of life by getting under 80kgs.

Goals

1. I will stick to my workout schedule: three times a week on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. 

(STR:4|STA:2)

Grading:

A = 18

B = 12-17

C = 7-12

D = 1-6

F = 0

2. I will not drink beer, as it is counter-productive and carb-y.

This one is going to be a tough one, as I really enjoy beer. However, I realize that I can not outrun my fork....or pint glass.

(CHA:2|CON:2)

Grading:

A = 0

B = 1-3

C = 4-6

D = 6-9

F = 10+

3. I will eat real food, and thus go without takeout/fast food.

(CON:2)

Grading:

A = 0

B = 1-3

C = 3-6

D = 6-9

F= 10+

Life Quest:

Get back into good study habits by studying Korean for at least 30 minutes every day without distraction.

(WIS:4)

Motivation

There’s this thing that happens every time I sit down. My stomach pushes over the limit of my pants and hangs out for the world to see. I hate it and if I don't change my ways now, it's only going to get worse.

+1 WIS and +1 CHA for mini-quests.

• Like 3

Ares Pandora,
level 4 Mutant Scout
STR: 7 | DEX 2 | STA 8 | CON 9 | WIS 5 | CHA 4

Challenges:

1 | 2 | 2.1 | 3 | 4

Hello Ares :-)  Welcome to NerdFitness!  The Adventurers will be happy to have you :-)

What kind of workouts do you like?  You may find some useful information in the assorted subforums lower on this page.  There are knowledge bases for each of the general types of exercise plus a recipe area, book club, and other discussions about leveling up your life. 

Your motivation, long terms goals, and short term goals are all very clear and well laid out. 

Behave yourself, badly if necessary.

Current Challenge

Judo - Shodan

My Character