First Step to Outrunning Templars and Grimm Alike.

Hoooookay, welp, hey folks. Ready to get crackalacking on this six week challenge or what? Lift some weights, run some miles, crawl through the Fade, beat the snot out of some templars...oh wait, oops. XD Ah, so I'm a newbie and not exactly 100% I'm posting this right but hey gotta start somewhere, right?

So without further ado, name's Jaz. The Xiao Long is a RWBY reference (YangFTW), so if you ever want a RWBY geekout, call me. I'm one of those start up the fitness life, get busy with life and then fall off the wagon - no more! I'm a cosplayer, looking good in the outfits I work my ass off in sewing is like a no-brainer! I work at Wendy's, two hours on a public transit, a thirty minute walk/ten minute bike ride between getting off of the train and getting to work, along with work. Oh, wait, am I rambling and getting off topic yet? Still with me? Good!

Main Quest: To look awesome when I whip out my Yang Xiao Long and Captain Isabela (DRAGON AGE FTW) cosplays. So make my body as awesome as possible.

Quest Numbah 1: Live and breathe Paleo. At least for the next six weeks. I hear a lot about it from the tracuers I run into, and it seems like a solid health theory...soooo transition transition!
A: Paleo it up for at 95% of the challenge.
B: Live the Paleo for 70% of the challenge.
C: At least 50% of Paleo diet during this whole challenge.

Quest Numbah 2: ZOMBIES! RUN! Soooo I bought the 5k training app for Zombies Run, and I do it kinda well...very rarely. Sooo I'm gonna change that up and really get into staying on top of this.
A: Follow the Zombies! Run! schedule to a T for the entirety of the challenge.
B: Only skipped one or two runs.
C: Missed out on a whole week, devoured by zombies, Runner 5 down...