• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Zendikara

Laning like a boss LF support

Hi all!

I'm just joining this group to find individuals with mutual interest in the game League of Legends, that can kick butt in life.. AND IN GAME! I've been playing for a couple years on and off, and am a great marksmen.

Any takers willing to accept the challenge to support each other to stay fit, and roll some lanes together?

I've actually never done a ranked game, I just play for fun. If I was to do ranked, I'd want a set group to play with so it's consistent.  Feel free to add me, same name as on here.

This is copied from my progress report on my challenge :P Too lazy to type it out haha.. but it's going really great!! Only downfall is I ate that hotdog. and have eaten a few cookies :P

I've started working on a crochet wash cloth while sitting down watching a Television series, which is something that I have recently found that I thoroughly enjoy.. and it does wonders as a stress reliever for me.  I also picked up my guitar for the first time in awhile, and started learning the song: Try-Colbie Caillet (however you spell her name)

Did some Core and strength training on Monday, and forgot how much I enjoy weight lifting. Have grown a new love for it!

I did not write in my journal but I did start writing a letter to mail out, which in my eyes still counts.. as it was more the "writing" in general to strengthen those muscles... and get my mind going, which thinking about recent events is a great thing for me to do as I have a terrible memory.

I ate good on Monday, and today I didn't do so well as I ate a Costco hot dog (this is the first one I've had in a good 3 years or so, and never happens..but no excuses!) did eat borsch for lunch, yum!