Kyliewyotie

I want to say thank you to everyone that helped encourage me last time, and everyone that will follow along this time.

It really helps.

My life atm is a bit chaotic, I have 2 more weeks of 14+ hour days.  Then I should be back to a more normal schedule.

My last challenge was all about maintaining some resemblance of fitness in the midst of this work schedule.  I did that by incorporating some activities into my daily activity.

I like that and plan to carry some over.   

Paint by numbers, were always fun as a kid.  I also like the idea of tracking numbers ( as long as it doesn't get overly complicated.)

So my goals will all be based on numbers I want to hit, stay under, or overcome.

Y6qSOYl.jpg

1. Lift + body weight 3 times a week.  

I started lifting heavy weight 2 challenges ago and I like it.  I will also use my time tested body weight routine after. I like both, and want to continue using both.  

Simple to judge I either do it 3 times a week or I don't.

2. Walk 10k steps everyday.

I started this last challenge and I like it, so I will continue it.  My phone keeps track of this for me.

Again simple to judge, I did it or I didn't.

3. For F^*k sake just eat right dummy, stay under 2k calories.

This is my goal from last time "This is regularly a goal for me, and I have had off and on success.  I traditionally gain quite a bit of weight in Jan/feb because of my work.  The plant always has an incrediable amount of junky food around since were all here so long.  last challenge I stayed even.  I want to eat in a deficit this time.  This boils down to a will power item.  I have set my self up for success with delivered meals etc.  I just need to not eat junk food! Wish me luck!"

Well again I have not gained or lost weight, so that is a fail last time.  I plan to weigh in weekly and post it!  I can't keep it a secret, someone will hold my feet to the fire ;)

I will track my food using my fitness pal, and weigh in weekly.