Here are my daily goals for this challenge:

Q1- 15 minutes of movement 

Q2 - 5 Freggies

Q3 - 5-10 minutes of meditation 

I don't have any life quests right now because until mid-june it is going to be crazy busy and at this point I just want to get through it.  My daughter is graduating this june.  In addition to graduation, we have her last dance recital, prom, track meets, college visits and picking a college.  I started training for a muddy obstacle course challenge at the end of july. (Not as bad as the tough mudder - it has a beer tent half way thru it.   I have started by doing the couch to 5K work out plan and strength training including the BBWW.  I will always work at doing chin-ups and pull ups.  Gotta love Sarah Connor. 

I'll add more to this at a later date.  I just wanted to get it started so I don't procrastinate.  More info. in a bit. 

Liser Frenche

Level 1 - STR : 1.3 | DEX : 1.5 | STA : 1.5 | CON : 1.5 | WIS : 0 | CHA : 0

Current Challenge  /Battle Log I   

Previous challenges:

1I  2  3 Epic Respawn

MFP username: http://www.myfitnesspal.com/profile/liserfrenche

"Strive for Progress, Not Perfection"

week 1, Day 1

Q1-15 minutes of movement.  15 minute walk at lunch and work one of the couch to 5K workout. I did it!   I wasn't sure how I would do since I have not been very active. It was tough though.  My TMC is in about 15 weeks, so I want to stay focused on doing this 3 times a week.

Q2 - 5 freggies - craisins, baby carrots, kiwi, apple, 2 cups of roasted cauli/broc

Q3 - listened to two meditation videos.  One on gratitude and one on love

this article reminded me how positive meditation and gratitude can be

http://www.dailygood.org/story/1013/my-trouble-with-mindfulness-jill-suttie/

• Like 1

Liser Frenche

Previous challenges:

1I  2  3 Epic Respawn

stealthsticher - I am hoping the meditation keeps me grounded.  Thanks for the support!

Liser Frenche

Previous challenges:

1I  2  3 Epic Respawn