• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

I'm Natalee, I'm starting a new thread for my challenge, I read all the relevant threads after starting so I'm creating this with new format and clearer goals. I'm a uni student on pause haha. I'm 21 with an adorable 9 month old boy. I live at home with my mom and my sis, and my fiance, with other relatives close by. I don't do much to be honest other than household stuff and being a mom... Wait I've started a backyard garden, I envision having a yummy garden soon. It's a little haphazard right now. There are many things that I'm trying to do, but I feel as if I'm failing them all. This is an attempt for me to find some focus.

Main Quest

a. Tone Buns & Thighs.

b.  One Minute Handstand Hold

Quest One.

10+ min of exercise each day

10+ min of flexibility training.

Measurement: A = 10 min, 42 days, B = 10min, 30 days, C = 10min, 20 days
Reward: A = +2 STA, +3 STR, B = +2 STA, +2 STR, C = +1 STA +1STR

Quest two

3x Core Focus per week

3x Buns and Thighs Focus per week

Measurement: A = 18, B = 15 , C = 12 
Reward: A = +2 CHA +2 CON +1STR, B = +1CHA +1 CON +1STR, C = +0.5 CHA +0.5 CON +0.5STR

Quest three

Hollow body hold and handstand practice 2 hours per week.

Measurement: A = 1 min Hold, B = 40 sec Hold, C = 20 sec Hold
Rewards: A = +2 DEX, B = +1.5 DEX, C= +1 DEX

Life Quest

a. Read/Listen to the entire bible 2 times in 6 weeks.

b. Listen to Notes on Genesis at least once daily

Minimum 16 hours per week.

Measurement:  A = 24 Episodes B = 18 Episodes C = 12 Episodes Fail <10
Rewards:  A= +3 Wis B= +2 Wis C= +1 Wis

Motivation: In order to be able to take on later challenges, I need my body to be stronger and able to be a master of my own body. By reading the word of God more and in it's entirety then I know I will be able to get closer to the heart of God and also know it.

Current Body Stats:
Height: 5'3"
Weight: 143lbs 
Waist: 30in
Arms: 12in
Thighs: 23.5in
Hips: 41in
Neck: 13.5in