Captain's Log - Traversing the Sea of Life

Ahoy!

This is my battle log. And hopefully I'll be able to keep track of my food as well as my own workouts. (I'm doing 1/2... Now to do 2/2!) This is going to be important to me since I'm now going back home and I'll have to learn how to cook finally! My dad's been pushing for me to learn for quite some time now and now I have a real good reason to do so!

Anyway, a bit about me. I'm an aspiring computer engineer, who loves to play video games and watch anime in my spare time. I just recently accepted an ROTP program in the Royal Canadian Navy (something similar to ROTC, Canada style), so I'll be finishing school first before heading off to serve for my country. It wasn't until two months ago I decided to pull my head out of a hole and start directing my life into something better. Hopefully this log will help me remind myself of all the struggles I am going through to become a better me.

I was also overweight, borderline obese in the last few years. I thought this was normal, especially since most of my family are obese (or overweight). I'm going to change that and I'll be a better person for it.

My Challenge Log:

Challenge 1

Challenge 2

Here's my progress photos since the completion of my first challenge here:

http://imgur.com/a/SAven

I'll be hopefully adding on as the time goes on! I'll make sure to give myself a photo every start of the month and uploading it to the album there! I'm getting there, slowly but surely.

• Like 1

I'm a bit lazy to make a signature at the moment, but here's some things:

Challenge 2 | Captain's Log

Feel free to add me on Steam to play games with me! PM me before you do though; I get spam messages all the time:

http://steamcommunity.com/id/captMurasa

July 19, 2015.