SymphonicDan - caught in action! [level 12]

Hey :) For anyone new to my threads, I'm a 24-year-old guy from England. I do:

• amateur gymnastics
  • hand balancing
  • climbing
  • weightlifting
  • bodyweight exercises
  • slacklining

While motionless I work as a software developer, compose piano music and listen to metal.

This challenge: my aim is to create a training sampler video that demonstrates lots of the stuff I've been working on this year. To do this, I'll need to:

• collect videos of various things
  • practise some skills to get them as good as I can manage
  • produce the video

Goal #1: keep training: the main goal this challenge is to train many of the following list each week. For some of them I can count two sessions per week if i do them. There are 23 listed in total. Stat points will be awarded as follows:

•  6 or more: +0.25 DEX
  •  8 or more: +0.25 STR
  • 10 or more: +0.25 WIS
  • 12 or more: +0.25 DEX
  • 14 or more: +0.25 WIS
  • 16 or more: +0.25 STR

Explosive push-ups: [plus second session] I've been working lots on clapping push-ups recently, so now I want to experiment with some more advanced variations.

Muscle-ups: [plus second session] On the gymnastics rings I can do these, but I want them to look prettier so I need to build strength for the transition. I also want to learn ring forward rolls and bar muscle-ups, which will benefit from and count towards this training.

Weighted pull-ups: [plus second session] Currently I can lift over 31kg (68#) on pull-ups, and want to get even stronger. An extended session on 1-arm rows or similar will also count for this.

Backflips: [plus second session] I can just about do these onto soft surfaces, and I've conquered some of the fear issues involved, so the next steps are to improve them and get used to doing them on scarier surfaces.

Handstands against wall: [plus second session] I don't do these enough but they do help me