legend-of-korra.jpg

Ready For Another Round...

FYI: I just changed my name from Sokkasm to Korranation in case anyone is looking for the avatar

A lil bit about me for those who haven't read my previous challenges:

I'm a college student living at home with the folks. I thought about being an engineer, but that didn't work out. I got into a car accident a few years ago and that set me back a few semesters. I tried being an accountant but wasn't good enough for the college of business. My grandmother passed away last year. I was so busy taking care of my grandpa and the rest of the family that I neglected my classes and it hurt my gpa. So I'm floating on a mulitdisciplinary degree that doesn't do much (unless I can sell it) for any career. I live with an evil stepmother (Maleficent) and stepsister (Lilith) whose goal in life is to make my life hard. Most of my friends call me cinderella bc of this. All the stress of changing majors dealing with accidents and losses, and toxic people has lead me to put on 30 lbs. I've been here on NF for most of this grief. I've had to learn the hard way how to build a successful challenge, but I'm getting better. I hope to lose this weight that the stress that has caused it. 

Main Quest Remaster Being the Avatar

tumblr_mvd3gkrzH31rz9zoco1_500.gif
I feel pretty beat up and defeated from my last challenge. I thought I had made S.M.A.R.T. goals, but they weren't attainable, realistic, or that timely. That left me with S.M. goals. So I'll make them SMALLer this time around so they're more attainable and realistic. I'll even through in a 5k marathon on the last day of the challenge to make things timely. 

Goal 1  Exercise (+3 STR, +3 DEX)

ArkajNS.gif

I've pretty weak for an avatar. I've got to get my strength up so I can face off any baddy that stands in my way. 

CHALLENGE: run x3 per week

CHALLENGE: yoga x2 per week

STR : 3 (A=3, B=2, C=1)

DEX : 3 (A=3, B=2, C=1)

Goal 2  Eat (+3 CON)