Romanova and babysassain reporting for duty

20150301%2BKung%2BFu%2BFunny%2B002.gif

This is my first time with the official Assassins. Recently released from recruits. I will try my best with the group quest, but just be forewarned I am 4 months preggo (soon to be 5 months), so there will be some things that I wont be able to do, or might not be able to do many of. My hubby has been an Assassin for a few challenges and it has been fun watching him complete some of the group quests, so much so, that I decided to try my hand at it. I haven't done much exercising since I found out I was pregnant due to the morning sickness and fatigue. Now that I am farther along, I am feeling a little more able to do things.

Mini Quest 1:

workout on the treadmill/Bike for 20-30 minutes for at least 3 days times a week.

A) 3 days times

B.) 2 days times

C) 1 day times

D) None

best-dog-treadmill-review.gif OR  tumblr_mcqrcrPaLV1r7rk26.gif

Mini Quest 2:

Use the Kettle-bell at least 2 days times a week in some form of exercise for at least 2 reps of 15.

A) 2 days times

B.) 1 day times

D) None

flat,800x800,075,f.u2.jpg

Mini Quest 3:

Complete either 1 hip hop class at the gym or 1 dvd at home once per time a week.

A) 1 day time

D) None

b36dc4e0513f82f7_mindy.gif.xxxlarge.gif  tumblr_lsgum1cCQo1qdq5u6.gif

Life Quest:

Finish knitting blanket by the end of the 6 week challenge. (my very first knit project ever!!)

A) Completed

D) No finished

o0c34e1.gif

6 Week Challenge Status Standing

• Like 3

Assassin - (race to be determined at a later date)

Current Challenge  4  3, 2, 1 Accountability 1 Assassin Initiates 

love your challenge goals, they're so well set up!