• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

FlyNavy

Albany, NY?

WOOHOO! I'm closer to Saratoga than Albany, but I figure Albany is the safer one to ask about :) Anyone go to Vent? Would be fun to find a gym/accountability buddy. 

Hi!  This is from a few months ago, but I figure it's worth reviving to say I, too, am from the Albany-ish region and closer to Saratoga (although I find myself in Albany and Troy frequently.)

I used to be a member of Vent and may join again in the future.  I'm looking for a gym right now.  I went to the CP one mostly.

I'm new to the rebellion this month, doing my first six week challenge.  I'm currently dabbling in martial arts and trying to get better sleep.

How's it going so far, FlyNavy?  

Here is a nerdly 518-related item I made which I now submit for your amusement... because only us Albany/Saratogians will get it!

10556486_578081893083_800706714227228077

Just saw this and thought I'd pop up and say Hi. Also in the Albanyish area. Largely work out at home (trying to save $). Not the best motivational strategy but, what can ya do. Working on getting back into it. I want to do P90X3 and then maybe Beast Body. I've heard good things.

Let me know if you sign up at Vent again. I go to the one in CP. And yes, better sleep is definitely a goal. 

Hi!  This is from a few months ago, but I figure it's worth reviving to say I, too, am from the Albany-ish region and closer to Saratoga (although I find myself in Albany and Troy frequently.)

I used to be a member of Vent and may join again in the future.  I'm looking for a gym right now.  I went to the CP one mostly.

I'm new to the rebellion this month, doing my first six week challenge.  I'm currently dabbling in martial arts and trying to get better sleep.

How's it going so far, FlyNavy?  

Here is a nerdly 518-related item I made which I now submit for your amusement... because only us Albany/Saratogians will get it!