Luciana Valerosa Culming gets some more combos

I guess you know me. But I'll hang out with the recruits again, so I'll introduce myself a little for everybody who stumbles into my thread. ^^ I'm 28 years old and I'm still studying to become a teacher in Germany. My path is a little crocked. I always have been a dreamer and I also fight the procrastination dragon from time to time. Especially when tests are involved, because I always have been struggling with writers blocks and exam nerves. But recently I have been doing better. So let's keep this momentum from my last challenges.

I guess I'm a monk druid, because a lot of my goals are more druid. But I'm also into HEMA and swordmanship and I'm much to streight forward for the druids.  I love to meet new people, travelling, trying out new recipes, reading books, gaming, ... and I also like fire spinning, swordmanship, exercise as stress releaver, ... I guess that's the most important thing about me. I have different sides. There are days when I just don't want to see anybody and there are days, when I really need company. And there are days when I can't even stand myself. And that's the point of this challenge. I want to learn more about myself.

Main Goal: I want to lose the five kilos I gained during the last birthdayparty-vacation-marathon. Also I want to finish my art project and keep the momentum of my last challenge. I managed to get things done and kept the procrastination dragon at bay. Jay! But there are more dragons to slay.... boooh... this dragon is really tricky. He can manipulate you into negative self-talk, can make you feel anxious and sometimes he makes you beliefe, that there would be so many other things that you could do besides punching him in the face. So I'll get stronger this challenge.

Quests:

- I'll try to trust more into my own abilities to get less vulnerable against this dragon's manipulations