ixaera goes Galaxy class~

freck

Is it blasphemy to have a Star Trek themed challenge, here? I kid, I kid. But not about my theme.

tumblr_n6o7iwJbZR1tbhzz6o1_250.gif

Simplicity worked quite well for me last time (I'm not quite done, going through Sunday), so I'm being simple again this time.

Star Fleet Academy has assignments for me.

Mission 1 (As a Star Fleet officer, my first mission is to the truth!)

No booze. None. No wine. No beer. The whole 4 weeks.

tumblr_lrfig8godt1qfrk53o2_250.gif

Mission 2

30+ minute workout 6 days a week.

I'm not specifying p90x3 this time (in fact, I just finished it), and most of these workouts will likely be from my beachbody subscription, but it's possibly I'll veer away from videos here and there and do strength circuits instead.

tumblr_nxkywzrySX1ufuclyo1_250.gif

Mission 3

20 min heavy bag routine 3x per week

This is replacing the steps goal from my last challenge. I think I can step it up, and this is how I want to do it.

tumblr_nmphpuq8UA1upaehko1_500.gif

Mission 4

Write/edit/brainstorm writing for 30 minutes 4x per week

200_s.gif

Starting stats & Ending stats, side by side! (Warning, uh, they are not that exciting)

Start|End order left to right

Weight: 104.8 | 105

waist: 24.8" | 25"

waist @ navel: 30" | 28.5"

hip: 35" | 34.5"

bust: 33" | 31.75" <--- D: D: D: WHAT

r. bicep: 10.25" | 10.25"

l. bicep: 9.75" | 9.75"

r. thigh: 19.8" | 20.25"

l. thigh: 19.5" | 19.75"

r. calf: 12.25" | 12.75"

l. calf: 12" | 12.75" <--- hayyyy

CA7MNMk.gif

• Like 4

Challenge Threads

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21

BATTLE LOG (Current)

MFP | Instagram