Jericho's Pilgrimage - Assassins are Adventurers

Jericho

Jericho's Pilgrimage - Assassins are Adventurers

Ben_Nevis_Mountain_Path_-_geograph.org.u

Hello everyone and welcome to my challenge.

It’s been awhile since I’ve done one of these but I feel more refreshed than I have in a long time and I feel really excited to dominate February.

First just a quick head’s up, I’m a bard (according to the occupations?) and by that I mean I’m a writer and that’s the form my challenge posts take. I tell a story that relates to my challenge and is hopefully fun to engage in as well. So if you’re into heavy role-playing like this by all means, read my story. If, however, you don’t really care for stories and the such then I will be writing my challenge information is straight-talk like this. So just to keep things straight, Blue text will be for my story, for the role playing. Red will be for the real world. Enjoy one or the other or both as you see fit.

So before jumping into it, I just wanted to give you a little bit of an overview of both the story and my challenge. The central idea is about trying to become a great assassin but by learning from all of the classes as well. This first challenge will be learning from the Adventurers since they didn’t exist last time I was on here and I feel they are my second class after Assassin.

Anyway the gist of the challenge:

Fitness Goals

1. On days (M,W,F): Rock climbing

2. Off days (T,R,Sa): Eat one fruit or vegetable

3. Improved hygiene (brushing hair, waking up earlier etc.)

Level Up Goal

Write for at least 15 minutes everyday

So anyway, that was the introduction to my challenge as well as the tl;dr to it. Now on to Jericho’s Pilgrimage, Chapter 1.Thank you for supporting me. Good luck with the challenge everyone. Ad victoriam.

• Like 1

(There is a backstory to this that you can find on my NF character page)

Sunday Afternoon