• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Bouncer_the_Lovable

Saftey Check! Buddies? Truddies? Group?

Hey all, I'm new at this. Mainly starting one just for the sake of being part of a needed "accountiabilibuddies".

Name of group, basing it off of my "Camp era, counselor year". Where we taught youngins', better to stay in numbers. (in two, three, or more).

Figured it would be a fun way to hit challenge goals, and making sure you have help on the way!

Pretty much challenge will be to either make a challenge of yourself to check in this thread so many times? Or give yourself to have a goal to just post on your own thread, or/and friends threads?

Challenge idea from knowing a lot of people (and truly myself), needing a bit more help (or more fun) at posing on their own threads and a group friends/stay in contact with people. 

Again first time ever really making/being apart of these groups. But thought it would be a fun idea, a long with a theme.

Maybe Cabin Fever? For March?

cartoon3907.png

Well looks like I came up with a theme to add more pics... or discussion ideas.

• Like 1

Are you open to new people?  I would love to have an accountabilibuddy (or two...or a dozen).  My challenge thread is here: http://rebellion.nerdfitness.com/index.php?/topic/79179-traaki-keeps-on-truckin/

Well your the first one to respond....  So of course!

Also understand the need of having so many, will check out your challenge thread also!

Will put you on the list also for easy access.

I have been poking around NF for awhile now. I've even attempted a challenge but it never really came to much. Today is a new day though and I'm ready to get started. I would love to have some accountibilibuddies to help along this journey.

• Like 1