Casbin keeps pushing (4th Challenge)

Casbin

Allright, here we are again.

This will be my 4th Challenge, which honestly surprised me quite a bit as it means I've been coming in here for more then three Months. It feels like just a few days as I still am exploring what I can do and constantly meet new and interesting people around.

About myself:

I'm a 28 year old german coming in around 182cm and weighed in Saturday with 60,1 kg (about 6 ft 132 lbs).

Within the next 2-3 years I will:

- constistently weight 80kg

- run a 10km in under 1 hour

- polish my englishskills to a level were I can freely speak in english without feeling silly

I realise that some of those goals are contradicting each other, thats why I am applying a longer timeframe.

My goals for this Challenge:

Nutrition:

eat three meals per day (1 Point per meal)

eat at least one fruit every day (3 Points)

drink at least 2l other then coffee (3 Points)

Negatives - drink more then 4 cups of coffee per day (-1 per cup)

Fitness:

Beginner Bodyweight Workout 2x per Week (3 pts)

ZombieRun C25K twice a week (3 pts) - this actually was my reward for doing good on my nutritionplans for last challenge :)

Life:

Take at least 1h per day to do something for yourself (3Pts)

Cancel Contracts (1Pt per letter)

Extra credits for doing something creative (1Pt per Hour)

Write down all your achievements of the day (1 extra point)

For grading this Challenge I will go with a easy cut model 51% and I pass for every single subject.

Hope you are allready doing well and am hoping you will get to this strong!

See you around

Casbin

I will be on vacation from tomorrow on to the end of Week 1 in order to get you a fair and honest update I will need those notes from above.

• Like 2

Challenge: 0.1, 12, 3, 4, 5th, current (lost track)

Character

Hi there,

it's finally time to check back in.

@durfette & @Rebel_Timelord glad to see that you already got quite a bit done.