Anaticula - Respawn

Anaticula

I seem to be stuck in a cycle of respawn after respawn. I really need to get my life together. Things have been going well, but were super stressful.  I have finally reached a point where I should be able to get things back under control. I graduated from LSU with my MLIS on August 5th. I am getting married Sunday, September 18th to a really great guy that I adore. He makes up for all my worst weaknesses and supports me in all that I do. My job is okay. It can still be stressful at times, and I have applied at two other places that I'd like to work at.  I'm getting along well with the kids, for a bit the stress was getting to me and I'd snap at them over stupid stuff.  Now that I've a whole lot less stress in my life I'm much calmer and easy going with them.  They still have times that they stress me out to the max, and I still fuss at them, but not nearly as much and not over stupid things.  I've learnt that getting some alone time to do stuff on my own is important, so there are weekends when I do my own thing without Matt or the girls.  And that's fine. I used to think I was supposed to spend all my weekend time with them, but now I can see I need time for me too. So that means it's time to respawn and get my health on track.  I did a physical appointment back in the beginning of July and the findings are that I'm in great shape other than three things. I plan to focus on areas to help me with these three things.