Breakfast problems

Herumon

I am new to this, and I am trying hard to stick to being healthy this time. I am really tired of not feeling ok with who I see in the mirror or photos. So yeah. My first step is loosing enough weight to fit in my new magikarp leggins. They are XXL so it should be an easy milestone. I am currently 73 Kg, and  160cm tall. HOWEVER, and here comes the real problem, I have a diet issue.

I don't like coffee and it makes my stomach hurt. Tea is not the thing I can drink every day, and it doesn't really fill me up (nor my stomach nor my heart), and milk....well, I can only take deslacotsed milk (which I can get in argentina, thank god) but I cannot take it without AT LEAST sweetener. So, I am kind of running out of options here on what to have at breakfast. As what comes on solid food...I only like bananas as a fruit. It has more to do with the fact that it is the only fruit that always tastes good here. I can't stand anything citric (hence I did not incude OJ u there. Plus OJ here has TONS of sugar in it). I am stuck with toast and diet cheese for now and I know it is not the best choice.

Any ideas of what I can do?

Heru

I usually lean towards protein for breakfast, It doesn't give that sugar kick that fruit / carbs can.  It also digests a little slower so you don't get that late morning / early afternoon crash.  Yogurt, an egg or two, a handful of nuts, or a can of sardines are my usual go-tos.

Easeful, Peaceful, Useful... "An easeful body, and a peaceful mind, allow you to become a useful person" -Swami Satchidananda

Is it ok to eat eggs every day? how can I eat them? I usually make them sunny side up but that involves butter or oil. Maybe I should try scrambled? (I'll look that up), either way I am not sure about what should I eat. My brother went for sausages each morning but I am unsure about those too. I don't have any cholesterol problems, so that is not the issue. But I rather not have them in the near future.