Battlesquad Galactica (Squad T)

spezzy

What's going on fellow squad mates? I'll try and swing through everyone's challenge threads at work today and tomorrow.

A little about me; I'm a strength squad guy. This challenge I'm on a pretty strict "cut" diet and have dropped all my lifts to allow for that. My other goals revolve around some student loans and running my first 5k(which I accomplished already). I've been on the forums for about six months now and am loving it.

What about you?

Dwarven Warrior

What's Seth Doing Nowadays?

Sometimes I lift it. Sometimes It Lifts Me.

Hiya!

I've been crazy busy the last week, so I got a bit behind on forum stuff. We have a squad, apparently! Wonderful! And we need a name? What's it going to be?

Seth, cool! I'm a newbie. Bodyweight is what I'm at. Hopefully it will increase as I get stronger ;)

I won't be able to browse the forums in detail very often, so if someone will poke me when we need to win all those challenges I'd be very grateful.

Hello world! (I'm just gonna follow this_is_seth's lead) I don't have much work tonight, so I'll try and get everyone's challenges read during the lull.

Info: I'm definitely going for strength as my end goal because I just love lifting! This is my 1st challenge, so I'm probably just gonna try and keep up :) I kept my diet goals very loose because I have to deal with the college meal plan until May. I had a burst of energy over spring break/last week so I pretty much accomplished all of my 'life' goals. no worries, I'll just have to add some more to the list :P

Heads-up: I love squats...but absolutely hate dead-lifts so I may need some motivation to actually do them before this challenge is over :/

I am a dyslexic agnostic insomniac who lies awake all night wondering if there really is a dog

Texting right now so I'll talk about myself later tonight.

For now -- just ages suggestions for squad names:

Squad Fukishima-Daichi -- because we're radioactive and we're unstoppable.