Just how much should I eat?

m rips

Hi! Ok, so I'm 5'0", weight about 120 lbs, hover between 20-25% body fat (according to my scale, anyway), am about a size 3 or 5 jeans depending on the day. 

I currently do an hour of Buti yoga (power yoga with tribal dance) two or three times a week, and have recently added in weightlifting. I've decided to lift twice a week, completing a full body routine each session. 

I eat eat mostly Paleo. I avoid all dairy except for butter, eat almost no grains (and when I do, I try and keep it at least gluten free), and am really working at cutting out sweets. I've had a lot of binge issues in the past and I've gotten it down to maybe once every 2 weeks, and my binges have decreased DRASTICALLY in size.

ANYWAY

With these weight lifting sessions, (I do things like deadlifts, lunges, squats, bench press, push-ups, etc) how much should I be eating to ensure I'm building muscle? I am not good with calorie counting and tracking, I've had a lot of restrictive issues in the past. My post-baby mom bod has crummy genetics that like to gain fat as quickly as possible, so I just fear that I will eat WAY too much and put on more fat than muscle.

My average day is something like this: 

Breakfast: 4 eggs, half of an avocado, 1/2 bag of frozen broccoli that I roasted

Lunch: usually leftovers from dinner, so we'll say 1/2 bag of roasted broccoli, serving or chicken or steak or whatever meat, maybe a small sweet potato

Snacks: 1/2 protein shake (or a full one if I worked out that day), or some berries and almond butter, or a larabar, or sweet potato chips with avocado and salsa 

Dinner: some meat, more roasted veggies, small serving of sweet potato

now I know, you'd think with this diet I shouldn't have too much fat to lose. I swear it's gotta be the bingeing that's keeping the fat there. But I digress...

is this possibly enough? Intermittent fasting does not work for me, causes me to binge.