DyDy's first quest

DyDy

Here goes nothing! For my first quest, I have some thing that need to be improved.

I'm a rugger by hard (rugby, that is) and I have decided to also become an official. I got my official IRB offical certificate and some tournaments are coming up, but my cardio is a bit off. So, I want to tackle that (get it? get it???!). Next quest I'm going to put some goals about refreshing the laws or such. However, cardio is still my biggest concern. I also notice that if I want my body to be healthy, I need to wind down more.

So, without further delay, here are my goals for my challenge.

1. Clear desk everyday. Also a task from my Epic QuestTM.

2. Set 30 minutes of relaxation/mediation a day

3. Improve my cardio by doing three times a week. Oh, and a 2.5K. Or 5.

I have started with point three this week. I'm going to see if I can start with the others early too.

What do you think? Good goals for my first challenge?

Hey there, DyDy! I'm a challenge newbie, too - this is only my second challenge. Welcome to the fun!!

I think your goals are great. A little physical, mental, and personal. Niiiice! I'll be following along. I'm ready for all the rugby updates

.00baef13ebf13d2c6d2aa4cd687ac38b.gif

Level 3 Dwarf Ranger

MFP | Epic Quests | Challenges: 1

Nay, I will not walk backward in life. 
~ Túrin
The Children of Húrin, J. R. R. Tolkien

@-Key- Love that GIF. Props are awesome (guess which row I love to stand!)

@ Terra, thanks, I'm glad I did it as well.

So, I should add "checking in every day" for the next challenge, because boy, I forgot.