• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

brutalbears

Brutal Bears Goes Super Saiyan

Brutal Bears Goes Super Saiayn

giphy.gif

Intro: So, life is crazy right now. I am super sucsseful at my main job, and I just had to hire 12 people to keep the ball moving. So, that takes a lot of my time. On top of that I work 2 other jobs, and I am a full time student. So, I am prepping for grad school (which starts next summer). I also started making some things to sell on Etsy so we will see how that goes. Further, I am buying a house! Which is super excting, but there is a lot of work I need to do on that. In short, I need a break for cutting. I need some extra energy! I have lost almost 40 pounds in the last 4 months, and I am at a good weight to break and cut. So, I will be making this plan super simple-and I a ready to go super saiyan!

Lift 3 times a week!

giphy.gif

I changed to a bulk routine-which takes about 1:15 to complete-let's get her done

Run 3x a week

giphy.gif

Need to keep the fat down and dogs worn out: So, lets go running

Eat all the things!

giphy.gif

This is the easiest for me, but I need to focus on a more paleo style of bulk. i need to watch my sugar intake.

That is it. Super simple, no excuses.

• Like 7

44 minutes ago, brutalbears said: