Dagger Metamorphose Into a Nomad

Dagger

raw

This is me over the next challenge.

I'm turning from a home owner to a nomad. I'll vagabond around the world. I'll become a traveling fictioneer.

Fictioneer is my made up word for someone who writes and reads fiction.

This challenge will have two stages:

Before the Move

First Stage of My New Life Style

My goals will change enormously between the two stages, but I also expect the goals to be pretty fluid during the second part.

~*~*~*~*~*~

Introducing myself or whatever

Hi! I'm Dagger or Felicia.

I am a fiction writer on the verge of selling my home and living in many places of the world. I'm Swedish. The fiction I write is in English.

I have two publications coming out during this challenge, two anthologies that I have stories in.

Beside writing, I love reading, gaming (both console/computer, broad games and role playing), being out in nature, walking, gymnastics/calisthenics skills, crime TV-shows, and much more.

My next few stops on my travels are: Costa Rica, Boston, and Sweden (yes I go back home repeatedly, especially the next few months).

If anyone would like to meet me when I'm in your area, please tell me what area you are in and if there is a better way to contact you then the forum (depending on how active you are). You can easily do this in a PM. I have a list that I maintain over friends who've said they'd love to see me and I will make sure to check it anytime I travel somewhere.

~*~*~*~*~*~

Before the Move

My specific to do list related to getting everything done before the move are too long to share here. Plus not that helpful to all you guys. I currently have a loose plan for the next week and a half (so rest of zero week, all of week 1 and a couple of days of week 2).

The Big Day is May 2nd. That is the day at 10:00 (am) that I will sign the last contract, hand over the keys and become effectively homeless.