Forums are back in action! ×

New and can't wait to get back in shape.

I'm Laurette, and I can not wait to start getting fit again. Basically, from the time I was three until I was 17, I danced. Through most of high school it was up to 6 hours a week or so, of mad stretching and cardio and exercises. I was pretty flexible, had super leg muscles, and decent arm strength. After I graduated high school I unfortunately fell out of dance, and out of exercise in general. I was dealing with anxiety, and various other things, and became pretty much sedentary. I'd been out of the habit of eating well for most of high school, but with the dancing and my teen metabolism, it didn't matter, I was at most 135, until I dropped my hours of dance to all of 2 a week (and much less exercise intense classes as well), and started eating even worse and dropping most other activities, and I shot up to 170 (I'm 5'4").