Forums are back in action! ×

Hello All! New and Nervous!

Hello everyone *shyly waves*

My name is Jess and I have decided to Level up my life! I really like the sound of that.

I'm a 24 year old female and I weigh about 50 lbs more than I did when I graduated high school. Yikes! Disappointing. I have my AA and I am trying to get into a University to get a bachelors. I just can't decide what I want to major in. English or Anthropology. I like both but don't want to teach.

I enjoy tons of "nerdy" things and they MAY be on the list of things that have caused me to gain weight and get lazy. I enjoy watching too many TV shows, movies, playing video games like the Sims, Fallout, Skyrim, etc, reading books, and playing on the internet when I should be doing things like exercising or working. I would like to still enjoy these things but I would like to also be in control of my life and be a healthier and happier person.

I also started taking Krav Maga classes in May.

My goals right now are to lose those 50lbs I gained, get stronger (I would love to be able to regular pushups and maybe even pullups one day!), and get better at real life (like saving money and paying my bills on time, oops).

So as of right now my first goals are small ones. I would like to lose those first 10 lbs and make it a habit to consistently exercise. Also, to pay my bills on time. I have a calendar on my desk, I really have no excuse.

ALSO: I tried the signature/class/attributes thing. I hope I did it OK. A little unsure about the attributes honestly.

[TABLE=width: 500, align: left]

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

lostsanity, level 1 monk

STR 2|DEX 3|STA 2|CON 4|WIS 3|CHA 1

[/TABLE]