Forums are back in action! ×

Let's rock!

Hello everyone, I'm a geology exchange student in an american university who really likes to travel and discover new places. I really love what I'm doing and want to make it the future of my life.

Why am I here? I got here by chance and found this community so nice that I'd like to give it a try. I can't say I'm dissatisfied with my body, I actually like it. But I often feel the need to do more, to get in better shape. I think this is in part a natural instinct, I want to be healthy and my body to be strong. There's also a psychological thing involved and it's definitely complicated. I don't have the self-confidence that I want and I know that working both on my body and my mind will help me a lot.

I like running, swimming, ride my mountain bike in the country landscapes I come from. As a geologist, I'm a good walker (not a zombie from The Walking Dead!) and love hiking. I also do caving, exploring the underground world is just amazing!

What is my goal? Get stronger and in better shape, but progressively and without stress. Inside me, I know this will help me being more self-confident.

How do I plan to reach it? Doing various kinds of exercises and keeping them as much regular as possible and challenging myself in a stress-free and pleasant way.

Why a human character? I think there is a character that defines me better somewhere. But many times I find hard to distinguish myself, to find who I really am. So I'll start as a human, hoping to find a better definition of myself soon, something that satisfies me.

Why ranger? Simply because it's pretty much what I want to be.

You are a great community, I got here by chance and I think I found a great opportunity to challenge myself. Thanks!

Level 1 human - ranger

STR: 1 | DEX: 2 | STA: 4 | CON: 3 | WIS: 3 | CHA: 2

Challenge beginning...