Forums are back in action! ×

Howdy From Austin TX.

Hey Rebellion,

This is Lambda42 signing up. I am a Computer Science major at a mostly Liberal Arts School and i am have a heck of a time finding people to run with at a school of Education and English majors (help me God, i'm surrounded by hipsters). I work my crappy IT job for now but i am always looking for anything in the Video Game Industry. I am a Freshman here at Concordia University and I can't wait to meet y'all.

I recently got into Parkour and though i'm not that good i'm looking for anyone interested in a meet up in north or west Austin. I also am trying to get back into paintball if anyone in the area is interested.

Here's a huge thanks to Steve for saving my life. I was seriously out of shape and was loosing faith in my abilities and my body till i get inspired by parkour and subsequently found NerdFitness. I was awe struck at what i found here and i am so glad that i found this place. Thanks to all of you who have been here to inspire, you change lives. I now bike or run at least a mile a day and am working my way back into shape with everything my body can take.

Well enough sappy stuff. I have obviously been spending too much time with my classmates. I hope to hear from a few people in the area interested in a Parkour meet up.

Thanks and God Bless,

Lambda42

Oh and i almost forgot,

I am hoping to move to Ireland to go to Trinity Collage in Dublin in the next couple of years. So if anyone is in Ireland and wants to give me some info about the country I am always listening.

Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be? You are a child of God. Your playing small does not serve the world.-Marianne WilliamsonI aim to misbehave-Mal Reynolds

Specs:

Class: Ranger

Level: 1