Forums are back in action! ×

Hi everyone, how are you doing?

I'm new to this whole thing, and I don't even know where to start... I guess an introduction would be a good place! ^_^

I'm a 20 year old girl, and I want to lose weight and I want to improve my life overall, I want to become more sociable because as it stands now, I'm so shy that I don't have any friends or hobbies other than my two main obsessions; Pokemon and Flight Rising, (I've been lurking here for the longest and just now got up the courage to start a thread. xD) and that's no way for an anyone, especially not an Aquarius to live. Aquari are always looking for new experiences, and for new people to share em with, so here I am! ;D

As for my weight goal I used to be 125 in high school, but ever since getting a job too close to the Dutch Market (I go there as often as I can, I LOVE their cookies and pretzels) I'm up to 145lbs. Its just not the right size for me, I miss being smaller, and I want to be able to fit into my old kimino again. :)

My five goals right now are to be healther, to learn to draw again, to be more sociable, to get rid of clutter in my life and to improve my self-discipline. Those are pretty big goals, so I'll break em down and try to get them done in a sensable time frame. xD

Level 1 - I Choose You! (Week 1)

• Get to sleep on time (8.5 hours at least every night)
  • Practice drawing 1hr each day
  • (Not sure how to make friends. xD)
  • Clear junk out of one room and sell what I can
  • (I don't know how to improve self discipline either... xD)

For the stuff I don't know how to do, I guess I'll read a book on it or something... If you guys have any suggestions, or tips, they'd be very appreciated! :D

Nice to meet you all and see you around! ^_^

I'm new here! :D