Forums are back in action! ×

my (slightly late) intro :D

hi! i've been around for a little while now, but realised today i never actually introduced myself! 

i'm alice, i'm 21 and i live in hampshire/dorset, south england. i graduated from my molecular and cellular biology course this july, and currently work in a pub (bc yay year out) before i go to do my masters, go to med school, and eventually become a pathologist. 

i have two pet rats, john (in my avatar) and sherlock (who only poses if there is food), as well as the family pets, 4 cats and a dog. despite a couple of traumatic situations, they all get on just about fine :D

the list of exercise/sport i do/want to do kind of looks like a resume for the rangers haha. i'm starting to run, i want to get into weight training, i pole dance, i'm starting to horse ride again (3 years off after 15 years in the saddle did crazy things to my head!), i used to row three times a week for about 5 years, i want to start doing some sort of martial arts, and i'm looking at an archery course i may persuade my parents to get me as a christmas present. 

the main thing i want to get from NF is help and accountability, but if i make friends along the way then yay! :D

level 1 half-elf (half-hobbit) adventurer.

(wannabe ranger).

full time awesome.

str 3 . dex 2 . sta 0 . con 2 . wis 0 . cha 1
challenges: 1 

Hi Alice!

It's always nice to see a fellow Rebel in the UK! We're a rare breed! And you definitely sound like a ranger to me :P

Are you doing this challenge? I'd be happy to provide some accountability and friendship! :P

Are there a lot of places around you to do archery? I remember I looked around Kent but I think I looked at the wrong time or couldn't convince my friends to come with me!

Assassin Guild Leader  Trainee

STR: 2 | DEX: 2 | STA: 2 | CON: 3 | WIS: 3 | CHA: 3

Current Challenge: Vengefulpear Revives!

Level 1

High Score:

Level 7 STR: 14 | DEX: 10 | STA: 1 | CON: 12 | WIS: 6 | CHA: 4