Forums are back in action! ×

Hello, My Name is "___" and I'm a Nerd.

Hello,

If you can't tell I'm new to the Rebillion. I found the website about 3 days ago after my roommate was looking for "Nerdy Workouts" to get herself motivated to become "Batman" (Whatever gets her excited works for me). So she stumbled upon this website, and told me about it. Although she didn't choose to join the Rebillion (because Batman became Batman by backpacking across Sibera alone so that's her new life goal apparentally), it took me three days of mulling it over and lurking all of the message boards before deciding this was a commitment I wanted to make. Below is my story as to how I got to his point and what my short term and long term goals are for myself.