Forums are back in action! ×

Hellooooo!

I'm going to introduce myself. I'm Steve, 26, and lovingly described as an Ogre (6'2" and around 330 pounds)

I'm sick of it. I'm sick of feeling like I am a level 1 new character, while everyone around me has powered ahead.

As a bit of background, I am based in the UK, but I used to play American Football at Uni level. It was fun, but I stopped when I graduated, and I didn't take up any exercise. My diet is terrible, and I know I have to work to actively change that, but my exercise is also non existant. I've just started refereeing Am Football, and I want to be able to run up and down the sideline and not feel like I want to die. If I were talking in terms of guilds, I want to eventually be a ranger, because I want the endurance and strength that I used to have, and I want more of it.

I appreciate that is a bit of a mixed bag. Sorry!

So yeah...Hi!

• Like 1

Hi Steve,,that's almost exactly the same as me, just swap football for rugby, even the same age - spooky

Like you I'm a big guy to, that kinda lost it after university but I want to be a ranger to, mostly to get that athletic physique back and get back in to rugby or american football.

I look forwards to seeing you level up

• Like 1

Hey Steve welcome!