Forums are back in action! ×

Everyone Has to Respawn Eventually!

Over this summer I was so motivated to change my life and eating habits. I was doing amazing with my first 6 week challenge and the first three weeks of the second one. I ate all Paleo all the time, was so happy with the way I looked, and was the most confident I have ever been in my life. Then, college started again. I was doing fine in the beginning but having paleo food was never a guarantee. I eventually stopped eating paleo all together. Then I started a new job. I support a house of children and adults with autism and disabilities. I'm a fulltime college student and I work almost fulltime hours everyweek. It's an hour and a half drive from my school to my job so I spend over three hours just travelling almost daily. Most shifts are 2-9 at night so by the time I'm done work and drive back to school the only thing that is open is fastfood. The only time I usually have time to eat is at 11 at night. My life has gotten so hectic and unpredictable.

I stepped on the scale the other day and I weigh almost 150 pounds. At the end of the summer I weighed 133. I am always tired, I get sick super easily, I feel like crap about myself, and this is the worst I've felt in a while. I really need to respawn and refocus my life. I know I can do it and I will! It's time to find my motivation and get back in the game!

• Like 1

"You'll never be able to move forward if you're afraid of soiling your hands."

- Shiro Fujimoto

Level 1 Half-Elf, Assassin

STR 1 - DEX 1 - STA 1 - CON 1 - CHA 2 - WIS 4