Forums are back in action! ×

Devoted Nerdfitness reader, Newbie Forum Rebel

Hi! I'm Argon! This is just my gamer name, I chose it because of its chemical symbol Ar, which are my initials and the nickname I prefer my friends call me. It also rhymes with dragon, so yeah haha. I love chemistry but i prefer to be physicist. i'm actually neither, science field is never been my forte haha. Anyways, I'm an Economics graduate and now an aspiring Lawyer, so wish me luck! 

Okay here's my story, I've been a Nerd Rebel for more than a year and during those times I've never had the courage to submit anything on the community forums. I love reading nerdfittness articles, however, I rarely read anything in the forums despite most articles written on the nerdfitness site relentlessly suggests on involving any reader to join the community. Well the reason I can come up with is due to my low self-esteem and i think it is because i'm fat, there i said haha. I'm an indoor person and rarely goes out. I only go out because of my 2 bestfriends who loves to attend concerts, watch movies with friends, or just eat out. And of course I get dragged into noisy and crowded concerts or comfy movie theater (where i love to sleep no matter the movie genre). Don't get me wrong, I love spending time with my bestfriends and love movies and music, I just prefer to do those things at home haha. When i'm at home, I love playing either single and online games, clever TV shows, fantasy Anime, well written and executed movies, and of course reading books for leisure.