Forums are back in action! ×

Hello there fellow rebels! So I guess this is where I begin my journey towards levelling up my life! I've been reading NF for a couple of weeks, so I thought why not actually join the rebellion? I've heard so much about how supportive it is already!! (Also I was watching the "It's a trap!" episode of Family Guy last night, so it must be fate! :P)

So, a few things about me:

- My name is Matt Smythe, so I thought it was quite fitting to have a picture of Matt Smith as my profile picture! (nerdy/similar name/even nerdier thinking that's kinda cool! :P) Might change that at some point to an actual picture of myself though! Also I couldn't quite believe that no-one had yet taken the username "Matt", so I nabbed that one for myself!! :P. I'm 5'11.5" -ish, and around 154 lbs (or 11 st for those of us in England!) This means I'm fairly skinny (with a bit of a belly), and looking to gain some weight.

- I'm currently in my second year at university, studying Biomedical Science (nerdy enough? :P), and this year I decided to take up Ultimate Frisbee and I'm loving it! I'm hoping to make it onto the actual team, which requires me to do fitness outside of training, so I figured here would be a good start! I pretty much do no kind of physical activity other than the frisbee once or twice a week, and nothing since I've been home for Christmas, so I really need to start doing something!!

I've got a bit of a list of goals to help me towards the next level in my life: