Forums are back in action! ×

Call me H4ck, I'm an Assassin.

Hey there,

Name's Josh, but you can call me H4ck. I'm an assassin and here is my short story.

I graduated high school in 2006, lean as can be. 6% body fat. SUPER active. I get a desktop by december of that year, less activity, less partying, less exercise. I move out on my own, less healthy food. Friends move away, and I get wrapped up in my career. Less exercise, but over time, much better food. Fast forward a few years, I start training in Parkour. Move forward another year, I deploy to Afghanistan and Iraq with my contract. Food get's nutritionally worse, and my exercise flat lines again. Somewhere in here I get married (August of 2010 to be precise) and that was a lot of stress going up to it. Fast forward to my first anniversary, I get divorced(ladies and gentlemen, welcome to another divorce caused by infidelity) And then even more stress for a short while. Diet and exercise again go to the wayside. And at some point after high school I started smoking, and shortly after my marriage I quit so.. 15 month's ago?

Now we're caught up on who/why I am, we can talk about what I am.

I'm 5'7, I weigh 160, and I've been stalking this site for a few weeks now. I had made the decision to get back in shape when I got back to Iraq in late december, and immediately began a "low carb run my ass off diet" and it yielded some very minor results in the aesthetic department but beyond that... a month and nothing. no change on the scale, but the good news is my numbers are already way better than when I jumped back into it.(but more on that in a moment)