Forums are back in action! ×

Hey Everyone, I'm Rich.

(And no, that is not a financial boast, it's a name. I get that a lot.)

I've been reading through a lot of the articles on this site and have gotten a lot of good information and a fair amount of motivation/inspiration so I figured I'd dive head first into the community and see how that works out. I suspect it's going to go well.

By trade I'm a bartender and a game designer. I do mostly graphics (3ds max, photoshop) and have a little time logged using Unity. I helped develop a former #1 downloaded game on iTunes, Crash for Cash, which I recently completed a high definition update. You should check it out, it's a nice little time vampire.

My fat story? Sure, I'll tell.