Forums are back in action! ×

Hello Rebellion!

Hey there rebels!

So I stumbled upon this site and I am SO glad I did. A workout site, for nerds..with..LEVELS! Needless to say I was taken in pretty quickly with all the articles that I easily associated to! I suppose I should tell you a bit about myself, and the current..well..leveling I am trying to do IRL.

I'm 20 years old, a girl gamer, and probably always will be. However I have always been over weight, something I have never been happy with. About a month and a half ago there was a shift in my life, and I finally decided to get off my ass and do something about it. So I quit World of Warcraft. Wow, my one true love for the past five years of life. Dropped it cold turkey, and haven't looked back. Sense then I have been changing all my habits, shifting out bad ones with good. My eating is healthier, and I am working out or doing something active atleast 6 out of the 7 days a week. That being said, I'm still new to this. Still trying to develop proper workout routines, still trying to figure out how to eat so I can loose the weight I want. Still working NOT to fall back into bad habits! This site seems like a good start, and AWESOME start! IRL leveling, hell yea I am up for that!

Anyways, just wanted to say hello! Introduce myself, and tell you a bit of my story! Thanks for taking the time to read! :D

-Eleena

Level 0 - Human Dragon Rider - Warrior

[sTR 0 | DEX 0 | STA 0 | CON 0 | WIS 0 | CHA ]

"Do or Do Not, There is No Try!" -Master Yoda

Welcome Eleena! Congrats on kicking the WoW habit...that shit's addictive. I had a love affair with it for about 2 weeks a number of years ago, and realized how bad it would be for my entire life if I got sucked in.

What kind of fitness things are you interested in?

Level ? Half-Dwarf/Half-Amazon Warrior

STR:21.25 STA:15 DEX: 10.95 CON: 14 WIS:15.5 CHA:17

SWOLE BUCKS: 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8