Forums are back in action! ×

Introduction - New Campaign

Greetings,

I took my time deciding on if I should put up a post or not.

I am 33 years old and currently weigh 353. I only recently stopped smoking after 18 years. Today is day 4 of not smoking.

I figured that if I could quit smoking "cold turkey", then I can keep up the pace and change anything that I want.

My current goals:

Weight: 225 lbs.

Profession: Ranger

Plan of Attack:

Paleo Diet

Body Weight Workouts

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

HUMAN ADVENTURER

STR:3, DEX: 2, STA: 1, CON: 3, WIS: 4, CHA: 2

When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I've never tried before.

Welcome aboard, good job on quitting smoking. One bit of advice, have supportive people you can call if you get a craving, it will have less power over you if you can talk about it rather than wrestle with it in your own head. How tall are you?

Current Challenge

"By the Most-Righteous-and-Blessed Beard of Sir Tanktimus the Encourager!" - Jarl Rurik Harrgath

Welcome aboard, good job on quitting smoking. One bit of advice, have supportive people you can call if you get a craving, it will have less power over you if you can talk about it rather than wrestle with it in your own head. How tall are you?

Tanktimus, I am 6 ft tall.

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

HUMAN ADVENTURER

STR:3, DEX: 2, STA: 1, CON: 3, WIS: 4, CHA: 2

When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I've never tried before.