Forums are back in action! ×

Hey fellow rebels ^_^

Kali here, I identify as a halfling ranger at this point in my life. I'm a noob to NF style of exercise, but not exercising in general. Been doing bodybuilding.com for about 2 years now, started Paleo around the same time. Problem is, I feel a low level of motivation to keep at any one plan, coupled with The Shiny Object Chaser, makes for a difficult time for me. I never quite feel like any plan I start is well rounded enough or good enough and move to another plan in the hopes of seeing progress, without giving my body time to actually show progress DX

I'm not doing badly overall, just not as good as I think I can do. Here's some specs:

5' tall, about 125 lbs (not bad, but mostly fat and I know I can do a lot more muscle)

I can run a mile without stopping, although I will be gasping for air and not going fast.

My 1 max reps are bench: 95lbs, squat: 130lbs, deadlift:140lbs

I have biked a straight 12 miles before.

Can kind of swim...kind of XD Just never was taught proper strokes

I also have some random workout stuff here and there, like doing ballroom dance and zumba, tried parkour, want to do rock climbing

So like a ranger, jack of all trades and master of none ^_^

But I want more. I want to be able to do a triathlon in 3 years. I want to do rock climbing. I'd like to be able to bench, squat, and deadlift 1.5x my body weight and overhead press my weight. I want to have more speed, agility, and endurance to try things like parkour more. If I had the money or facilities, I'd like to do crossfit. Might try to hodge-podge it yet XD

So yeah, random smattering of info from me ^_^ Ask me anything and I will tell you anything. Have to hop off to bed now as it is late where I am at.

Kali Vika Steeltracker, level 1 Dwarf/Halfling Ranger| STR 3| DEX 2| STA 2| CON 3| WIS 2| CHA 3|

might "multiclass" myself into Assassin qualities later, depending on the journey ^_^

/BB Tracking/ fitocracy/Agent_Q/