Forums are back in action! ×

Greetings from Venezuela!

Guest Radical Ed

Guest Radical Ed

Hi everyone -

I’m mg and I’m joining the rebellion. I hope this community becomes my support system in the journey to a full life. I’m here to share my experience and acquire some long lasting friends. Before talking about myself, I would like to apologize for my poor english and the length of this post. 

About me

I’m from Venezuela and I’m a 26 year old woman. I’m a computer science student and I’m currently doing my thesis. I’m always listening to music, the genre depends on my mood. My passion is drawing and, although I haven’t drawn in almost 10 years, I know now it’s as fundamental part of my being (I know it sounds extremely dramatic but it’s really hard to describe how essential it is to my peace of mind). I also enjoy video games, movies and books, anything that involves my imagination. I love to travel, explore new cultures and see what nature has to offer. I go by the philosophy of trying all that life puts in front of me, unless of course it’s detrimental to my health. As you can imagen my bucket list goes on forever… skydiving, rock climbing, surfing, diving, snowboarding, etc. if I get to do 10% of what’s on it I’ll be one happy camper at the end of my journey.        

My story

Before I tell you who I want to be, I want to share some key moments in my life.