Forums are back in action! ×

WXStormer starting a reboot on life

Greetings and Salutations...

I'm a fellow nerd who needs to get a restart on life.  I'm of the older variety and need lots of help.  I'm currently 42 years old type II diabetic who weighs an embarrassing 378 pounds (though I have lost almost 20 pounds since being diagnosed as a type 2 in March) and am approximately 6'-1".  I'm in the Central Texas area (think between Austin and San Antonio).  In my past life, I was an engineer (environmental), but now I'm more a programmer and infosec type person.  My calls to geekery?  I'm an engineer.  Isn't that enough.  :)  I'm also a gamer (to a small extent, I still suck) on either of the XBox systems (wxstormer is my gaming tag - so hit me up if you want target practice).  I just finished a computer science program (to transition out of engineering).  I'm an Aspie (well, more particularly I'm a high functioning autistic who wasn't diagnosed until 3 years ago).  

What Am I Doing Now?