Forums are back in action! ×

Hi, everyone!

This is my first time posting in a forum in years and I'm kind of nervous...

okay, so, essentially, I am a teeny tiny white girl who wants to get a bit less powerless. I've always been slim, which has allowed me to get really unhealthy and unfit without even noticing. Basically, I don't want to be as weak as I look or end up losing my luck with metabolism and immediately turning into a tiny marshmallow because I have no idea how to eat or exercise right!

I'm a nerd who studies at a top university and a geek who is obsessed with Marvel. I like astronomy, coding, cats and crafting, and I have a lot of personal projects which require fitness at the base level of, you know, getting out of bed.

I look forward to meeting people on here, and I'm sorry if I'm really annoying in that I don't want to lose weight!

• Like 2

Level 0 Pixie. My Quest
STR 0|DEX 2|STA 0|CON 1|WIS 7|CHA 5

(I'm not actually wise or charismatic - I just don't deserve any strength points yet)

Hi Amy! 

I think I've found my fellow teeny tiny white girl! I can really relate to you because honestly, sometimes I look in the mirror and think a 4 year old could best me if the push came to shove. (And seeing as I have a 4yo little sister who loves to wrestle anyone and everything it's scarily close to the truth!) 

Are you joining the 6 week challenge? It would be great to follow you there! 

• Like 1

Human

Level: 1

STR: 2 | DEX: 0 | STA: 2 | CON: 4 | WIS: 1 | CHA: 1

Hello!

I'm writing from the future to let you know that a good metabolism will only get you so far ... it's the story of my life! Good metabolism that's slowed down in the last 3 years, plus no exercise, no strength and having two kids and now in my late 30s? OY. It's great that you're waking up now! Nice to meet you.

• Like 1