Forums are back in action! ×

Greetings and Felicitations

Hello Rebels,

I found this site right before Thanksgiving but haven't gotten around to making an introductory post yet.  It's odd, I talk to people for a living but I've always been rubbish at talking about myself. I've desperately needed to start getting healthier for some time now but I'm not a gym person by any stretch and have, honestly, been put off by the vast majority of health and fitness sites I've come across. That's probably why this one was such a relief to find. I think it can be considerably easier to ask for support on a sensitive area of their life when one feels they're amongst their own so to speak.