Forums are back in action! ×

Hello! My NF name is Cleatorus, same as my WoW handle, and I am working on my second challenge. I would consider myself a Mountain Dwarf type at 4'11" and 167lbs. I am looking to be a warrior/ranger hybrid for strength and stamina. I want to be an adorable nature-loving, hiking, gardening person as well as a strong self-sufficient badass. I have let depression and stress eating keep me from living a healthy adult life. I used to play ITG/DDR constantly to keep in shape but after getting married and having a child my dance game routine has fallen to the wayside. I feel that my depression has gotten worse as a result of my unhealthy life. I work as a patent assistant at an Intellectual Property law firm so i'm at a desk all day. Luckily, we have a free membership the the Sport&Health downstairs! I used to get embarrassed even thinking about going to the gym but thanks to NF i've found the courage to go in on my lunches tu/thu/sometimes fri. I have been using the beautiful riverside park outside of my office as a place to run or just get moving under the sun. I have been getting into hiking and gardening as outdoor activities to be more active without scaring myself into being inactive again. I joined NF to be accountable to like-minded, accepting, individuals and to reach my lifestyle/weightloss goals.

A summary:

Current favorite music: Blues/indie rock

I enjoy a lot of different types of music...from Drum and Bass (current favorite: camo & krooked) to alternative hip-hop (c fav: Deltron 3030) to pop (c fav: Marina and the Diamonds) and the list goes on. Sorry Country fans, I got burnt out on country in my early years. 

Current favorite game: Transistor or Hearthstone

imo, Bastion is better than Transistor but i'm not done playing Transistor so i'll give it a run through before my final verdict.