Forums are back in action! ×

This Pisses Me Off Majorly

Nocturnis

I was chatting on Omegle and chatted with someone who said they are a personal trainer/dietician. At first I was excited because that is what I want to be. The conversation started out good but ended up poorly.

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You and the stranger both like fitness.

Stranger: hi

Stranger: I'm Kat

You: hey I am Ricky

Stranger: age?

You: 25

Stranger: 26

Stranger: how are you today?

You: pretty good you?

Stranger: had a great day at work

You: where do you work?

Stranger: i'm a personal trainer/nutritionist

You: Sweet that's what I want to do

Stranger: it's a fun job :D

You: Do you work for a major gym chain or a small one?

Stranger: small one

You: good I don't think I would want to work for a big one. Actually I would rather work independently than work in a globogym

Stranger: exactly

Stranger: more personal touch

Stranger: and I can figure out what my clients need

Stranger: more of them like me being a bitch lol

You: haha well some like dominate women

Stranger: lol

You: to me it seems that either people want a babysitter or a drill sargent

Stranger: exactly

Stranger: and I'm a drill sargent

Stranger: sometimes you just gotta motivate the fatties

You: I am too much of an alpha male to fall in line so to speak

Stranger: I like that

Stranger: but my clients are just lazy

Stranger: at least most of the

Stranger: them

Stranger: I get housewives, office women, and college students

You: most people are lazy in general. Hell I am lazy from time to time but I work a factory job that can be pretty demanding and is 12 shift.

Stranger: see that's why I'm a drill seargant

Stranger: I hate lazy people lol

You: hey lazy people pay your bills

Stranger: true

Stranger: it's fun working the fat off them

You: what cert do you have?

Stranger: school of hardknocks lol

You: do you have a blog or anything?

Stranger: I don't actually