Forums are back in action! ×

how are you feeling right now ?

Eats-Own-Tail

i feel quite annoyed and disappointed.

i have been posting my life goal results on a music forum. and no-one seems to give a damn.

ok so its a music forum... but ive been posting there for 10 years and we often post about our little ups and downs.

it would be nice if i could get some support from them, but along with many other of my wacky ideas, no-one seems the slightest bit interested.

so im a bit gutted, again, about that.

but, ive been doing well with my life goals today, so i feel a little bit proud of myself. also i feel motivated to continue, but put my results in a little book i have, to read myself, and stuff them on the music forum.

:)

how about you, how are you feeling right now ??

here is my blog, which i have made to avoid spamming the forum with all my little updates: http://toblackmarsh.blogspot.co.uk/

I'm sorry you feel annoyed and disappointed. I've found that there are real friends then there are interest friends -- ones who only care about your shared interest and nothing else about you. It hurts when you think someone is the former when they're really the latter.

I feel pretty good! I got a lot of work done today and I was getting ready to do some stair pushups in a bit, after dinner finishes sorting itself out in my tummy. Best of all, it's Friday. :D

Anduril, level 3 human adventurer

(ranger wannabe)
STR 8 | DEX 4 | STA 3.5 | CON 6.5 | WIS 3 | CHA 3.5

Intro thread | Daily Journal
Top weight 211, currently 184, goal weight 150 (5' 8-1/2")

Life has no remote; you have to get up and change it yourself.

i feel quite annoyed and disappointed.

i have been posting my life goal results on a music forum. and no-one seems to give a damn.

I'm listening to avril lavigne, slayer and bowling for soup.  Thanks for asking.